Elvishlegion
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 2:41 am

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Wed May 30, 2018 4:14 am

Image

New round here, just getting settled

User avatar
BradHeff
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:14 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Wed May 30, 2018 2:07 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
vince1989
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:36 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Thu May 31, 2018 10:30 am

My god, the i3 desktop is so well integrated in these screens! ;) ;) Good job!! :mrgreen:

bwat47
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 12:35 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sat Jun 02, 2018 9:24 pm

Image

spacecase
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 6:08 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Thu Jun 07, 2018 5:46 pm

Image

qeymax
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2018 5:46 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sat Jun 09, 2018 5:54 pm

Image


User avatar
Tramalol50
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:05 pm
Location: France

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:23 am

object-Undefined wrote:
Sun Jun 24, 2018 5:41 am
Image

Hi, nice icone pack :) Can I have the name or a link please ?

Barnaby
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 10:12 am

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:38 pm

Image

Carl87Wilson
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:12 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:18 pm

BradHeff wrote:
Wed May 30, 2018 2:07 pm
Image
Beautiful. Gorgeous.

Return to “Share All The Things!”