rft183
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 3:19 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Mon Jul 09, 2018 3:47 pm

I'm from Holliday, Texas, USA. It's in North-Central Texas, pretty close to the Oklahoma border. I tend to think of it as located in the armpit of Texas ;)

samjohns123
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:54 am

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:00 am

I`m from Hungary, Budapest :)

whjeon
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:11 am
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Contact: Website

Re: Where are you from?

Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:39 am

From Seoul, South Korea. And How about making this a poll?
Too hard to search through.

leblanc
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:01 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:34 pm

I am friom Milan, Italy
It is here https://goo.gl/1Mwba2 :)

leblanc
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:01 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:48 am

I am from Milan, Italy

Donald_Silver
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 31, 2018 10:06 am

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Aug 16, 2018 4:29 pm

Dallas, Texas.
:D :D

minidiegi
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 1:12 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Fri Aug 17, 2018 1:29 pm

Hi, I live in Germany, Herborn, nearby Frankfurt/Main. :D

Polymorphist
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:54 am

Re: Where are you from?

Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:10 am

I am in Seattle, Washington, USA.

elf prince
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:06 am

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:17 pm

Hello, Everyone

I am from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. Cheers!

friTTe
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2014 7:55 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Where are you from?

Mon Aug 27, 2018 4:03 pm

Karlskoga, Sweden

No one probably knows where that is =D

Return to “General Chit-Chat”